Top Influencers For Small Business Owners

There are many influencers that can provide valuable insights and advice for entrepreneurs and small business owners. Here are some of the best in no particular order:

  1. Gary Vaynerchuk (@garyvee) – A well-known entrepreneur, author, and social media expert, Gary Vaynerchuk shares his knowledge on how to build a successful business and create a strong personal brand.
  2. Tim Ferriss (@tferriss) – The author of “The 4-Hour Work Week,” Tim Ferriss shares tips on productivity, time management, and entrepreneurship.
  3. Marie Forleo (@marieforleo) – A life coach and author, Marie Forleo provides advice on how to build a successful business, overcome obstacles, and live a fulfilling life.
  4. Tony Robbins (@tonyrobbins) – A motivational speaker and life coach, Tony Robbins shares his expertise on personal growth, mindset, and success.
  5. Neil Patel (@neilpatel) – An entrepreneur and digital marketing expert, Neil Patel shares tips on how to grow a business through effective online marketing strategies.
  6. Pat Flynn (@patflynn) – The host of the “Smart Passive Income” podcast, Pat Flynn shares his knowledge on how to create passive income streams and build a successful online business.
  7. Seth Godin (@sethgodin) – A best-selling author and marketing expert, Seth Godin shares his insights on how to create remarkable products and market them effectively.
  8. Simon Sinek (@simonsinek) – A leadership expert and author, Simon Sinek shares his knowledge on how to inspire and lead others to achieve success.
  9. Amy Porterfield (@amyporterfield) – A social media and online marketing expert, Amy Porterfield provides valuable insights on how to grow a business through effective digital marketing strategies.
  10. Grant Cardone (@grantcardone) – A sales expert and entrepreneur, Grant Cardone shares his expertise on how to sell effectively and build a successful business.
  11. Entrepreneur – This channel features interviews and tips from successful entrepreneurs and experts in various industries.
  12. The Futur – This channel offers insights and tips on branding, design, and entrepreneurship.
  13. Brian Tracy – Brian Tracy is a motivational speaker and author who offers advice on leadership, sales, and personal development.
  14. HubSpot – HubSpot offers advice and insights on marketing, sales, and customer service.
  15. Patrick Bet David – Valuetainment.

These channels can be a great resource for small business owners looking to learn and grow their business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

AVANTAGEHeadquarters
Organically grow the holistic world view of disruptive innovation via empowerment.
OUR LOCATIONSWhere to find us?
GET IN TOUCHAvantage Social links
Taking seamless key performance indicators offline to maximise the long tail.

2023 Copyright by Malouf Consulting. All Rights Reserved.

2023 Copyright Malouf Consulting. All Rights Reserved.